Group Leader

Antonio Tricoli
ARC Decra, FERL, Westpac Fellow

PhD ETH Zurich 2010

MSc & B.Eng. ETH 2004

+61 (0)2 6125 1696
antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au

Postdoctoral Fellows

Hongjun Chen
Photodetector, Gas Sensor, Photoelectrochemical water splitting
u1020039@anu.edu.au
Mark Leung
Superhydrophobic Surface Coatings, Photodetector
u1084755@anu.edu.au
Krishnan Murugappan
Electrochemical Sensors, Chemiresistors and Optical Sensors
Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au

PhD Students

Zelio Fusco
Photonic and Plasmonic Sensors and Electrochromic Devices
zelio.fusco@anu.edu.au
Thanh Tran
Photoelectrochemical Water Splitting
Thanh.Tran@anu.edu.au
Bradley Lieu
High-energy Density Energy Storage and Metal Organic Frameworks
borui.liu@anu.edu.au
Puneet Garg
Functional Hierarchical Coatings
puneet.garg@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar
Fabrication of Nanomaterials, Electrochemical Sensors, Optical Sensors, Biomedical Devices
Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Alishba John
Fabrication of Nanomaterials, Electrochemical Sensors, Chemiresistive Gas Sensors, Biomedical Devices
alishba.john@anu.edu.au
Zain Ul Abideen
Chemiresistive Gas Sensors, Optical and Plasmonic Sensors, Wearable Medical Devices, Machine Learning
ZainUlAbideen@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal
Fabrication of nanomaterials, Optical sensors, Biomedical devices
himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au

Alumni

 

Updated:  Jan 2020/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Group/ Page Contact:  Webmaster